« Back | Print 
Concordia.ca   /   Libraries   /   About the libraries   /   Lsfc

Library Services Fund Committee


The LSFC was established according to article 5 of the CSU Library Services Fund Agreement between the Concordia Student Union and Concordia University, signed April 16, 2010, "for the purpose of providing additional or improved library resources" at the Webster Library and Vanier Library.

Annual Reports

2014-2015 Committee membership

Charles Bourassa
Jessica Lelievre
Vicky Rodgers
Chloe Williams

Joseph Capano, Principal Director, Special Initiatives, Advancement & Alumni

Guylaine Beaudry - University Librarian (Chair)
Dubravka Kapa - Associate University Librarian, Research & Graduate Studies
David Thirlwall - Associate University Librarian, Teaching & Learning
Alex Konyari - Manager, Libraries Budget & Facilities

page last updated on: Friday 20 March 2015
Back to top Back to top