Skip to Content
Accessibility
Text Size:
M
L
XL
Breadcrumb
Concordia University
Libraries
Find books, articles...
Research Guides by Subject
Help & Instruction
Using the Library
About the Libraries
Quick Links »
A-Z Index
Hours
Article Delivery
Book a Study Room
Borrowing & Renewing
Citation Guides
Course Reserves
Find Article From Citation
Fines
Laptops, Computers & Connecting
Library PIN & Barcode
Other Library Catalogues
RefWorks
Request Forms
CLUES
Keyword
Title
Author
Journal Title
Electronic Journal Title
Login to MyCLUES
Library Web Site
All Concordia
«
Back
|
Print
|
You are here:
library home
research guides by subject
fine arts
cinema
On this page:
Film Databases
Databases: Selection of Cinema Journals
Canadian/Quebec Databases
Other Databases
Cinema Research Guide - Databases
Film Databases
Film & Television Literature Index
International Index to Film Periodicals Plus (FIAF)
International Index to the Performing Arts
Film Index International
Film/Video Canadiana
(available in library only)
Canada/Quebec: Some Film
America History & Life
CBCA Complete
CPI.Q
(some full-text)
Canadian NewsStand
(English Canadian newspapers full-text)
Erudit
Eureka.cc (formerly Biblio Branchée)
(Quebec newspapers full-text)
Repère
Other Databases
Academic Search Complete
Art Fulltext
/
Art Index Retrospective
ARTBibliographies Modern
Arts & Humanities Citation Index
Bibliography of Asian Studies
CAIRN
Francis
Historical Abstracts
Humanities Abstracts
JSTOR
ProQuest Historical Newspapers
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Full-text
Project Muse
Sage Full-text Collection: Communication Studies
Sociological Abstracts
page last updated on: Thursday 13 October 2011
Concordia University - Footer