Concordia Libraries

Find Books, Articles, etc.

You are here: library home navigation map find books, articles ... navigation map database finder

Database Finder

Look for databases within your area of research. Already have a citation? Find the full-text with Article Finder.

chatbox

Trial Databases
open acceess resources

If you know the name of the database, select from the Alphabetical list:

   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z     Complete list


Canadian Government
Information
Multidisciplinary/
General
Numeric/Statistics/
Financial
News & Current Affairs Reference
(Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, etc)


Business/Commerce Fine Arts Humanities Science & Engineering Social Sciences
Accountancy

Decision Sciences & Management Information Systems

Finance

International Business

Management

Marketing

 
Art Education

Art History

Cinema & Film

Creative Arts Therapies

Dance

Design Art

Music

Studio Arts

Theatre
Biblical Studies 

Classics 

Communication Studies

Études Françaises

History

Journalism

Literatures in English

Modern Languages
& Linguistics


Philosophy

Religion

Theological Studies

Traduction/Translation
Biology

Chemistry & Biochemistry

Computer Science

Engineering:
-Building
-Civil
-Electrical & Computer
-Environmental
-Mechanical & Industrial


Exercise Science

Geology

Mathematics

Physics

 
Anthropology

Applied Human Sciences

Economics

Education

Geography

HIV/AIDS

Political Science

Psychology

Sociology

Studies in Sexuality

TESL

Urban Studies

Women's Studies



Need more help? Ask a Librarian | How to find articles

Using Databases in the Libraries | Off-campus Access | Conditions of Use