« Back | Print 

A-Z list of librarians

  • Michelle LAKE
    Associate Librarian
    Government Publications Librarian
    Political Science, School of Community & Public Affairs and First Peoples Studies Subject Librarian
    (514) 848-2424, ext. 7361
    Michelle.Lake@concordia.ca
  • John LATOUR
    Associate Librarian
    Teaching & Research Librarian – Fine Arts
    (514) 848-2424, ext. 7811
    John.Latour@concordia.ca
  • Geoffrey LITTLE
    Associate Librarian
    Interim Associate University Librarian, Scholarly Communications
    Editor-in-Chief, Concordia University Press
    Azrieli Holocaust Collection Librarian
    (514) 848-2424, ext. 7748
    Geoffrey.Little@concordia.ca
  • Tim WALSH
    Assistant Librarian
    Digital Preservation Librarian
    Computer Science & Software Engineering, Mechanical, Industrial & Aerospace Engineering (MIAE) and Music Subject Librarian
    (514) 848-2424, ext. 2964
    Tim.Walsh@concordia.ca
  • Jared WIERCINSKI
    Associate Librarian
    Associate University Librarian, Research & Graduate Studies
    (514) 848-2424, ext. 7726
    Jared.Wiercinski@concordia.ca
  • Dee WINN
    Associate Librarian
    Sociology/Anthropology, Women’s Studies and Psychology Subject Librarian
    (514) 848-2424, ext. 7721
    Dee.Winn@concordia.ca
Back to top
 
page last updated on: Wednesday 6 February 2019
Back to top Back to top