Information Systems & Technology librarians & professionals

Anibal Arellano
Technology Services Analyst
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7692
Anibal.Arellano@concordia.ca

Francisco Berrizbeitia
Developer
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7734
Francisco.Berrizbeitia@concordia.ca

Kathleen Botter
Systems Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7793
Kathleen.Botter@concordia.ca

Pamela Carson
Web Services Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7685
Pamela.Carson@concordia.ca

David Clark
Immersive Technology Lead
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7621
David.Clark@concordia.ca

Larry Deck
Systems Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7756
Larry.Deck@concordia.ca

Jean-Marc Edwards
Associate University Librarian, Information Systems and Technology
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7732
Jean-Marc.Edwards@concordia.ca

Laurent Evrin
Manager, Information Systems and Technology
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7323
Laurent.Evrin@concordia.ca

Jim Harris
Systems Analyst
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7083
Jim.Harris@concordia.ca

Sarah LAKE
Digital Preservation Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7619
Sarah.Lake@concordia.ca

Tomasz Neugebauer
Digital Projects & Systems Development Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7738
Tomasz.Neugebauer@concordia.ca

Jasia Stuart
Coordinator, Digital Services
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7733
Jasia.Stuart@concordia.ca

Back to top arrow up, go to top of page