Concordia.ca   /   Library   /   About   /   Librarians & staff   /   A-Z list of librarians

A-Z list

Librarians and professionals

A

Krista ALEXANDER
Associate Librarian
Applied Human Sciences, Biochemistry/Chemistry, Mathematics & Statistics, and Physics Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 5237
Krista.Alexander@concordia.ca

Anibal ARELLANO
Technology Services Analyst
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7692
Anibal.Arellano@concordia.ca

B

Francisco BERRIZBEITIA
Developer
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7734
Francisco.Berrizbeitia@concordia.ca

Kathleen BOTTER
Senior Librarian
Systems Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7793
Kathleen.Botter@concordia.ca

Susie BREIER
Associate Librarian
Sociology, Anthropology, Sexuality Studies & Women’s Studies Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7690
Susie.Breier@concordia.ca

Hélène BROUSSEAU
Assistant Librarian
Art History, Design and Computational Arts, and Studio Arts Librarian
Digital Media and Visual Resources Librarian
Cinema, Dance and Music Subject Librarian
Theatre Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7783
Helene.Brousseau@concordia.ca

Amy BUCKLAND
Senior Librarian
University Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7695
university.librarian@concordia.ca

C

Christopher CARR (on leave)
Associate Librarian
Special Materials Cataloguing Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7752
Christopher.Carr@concordia.ca

Pamela CARSON (on leave)
Associate Librarian
Web Services Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7685
Pamela.Carson@concordia.ca

Joshua CHALIFOUR
Associate Librarian
Digital Scholarship Librarian
Journalism & Communication Studies Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7759
Joshua.Chalifour@concordia.ca

Dr. Olivier CHARBONNEAU
Senior Librarian
Interim Head, Vanier Library
Management and Marketing Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7725
O.Charbonneau@concordia.ca

David CLARK
Immersive Technology Lead
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7621
David.Clark@concordia.ca

Emma CLARKE
Assistant Librarian, Limited Term Appointment
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7413
Emma.Clarke@concordia.ca

Dianne CMOR
Senior Librarian
Associate University Librarian, Teaching & Learning
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7693
Dianne.Cmor@concordia.ca

D

Larry DECK
Associate Librarian
Systems Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7756
Larry.Deck@concordia.ca

Natalia DIAZ
Assistant Librarian, Limited Term Appointment
Collections Librarian and Archivist
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7988
Natalia.Diaz@concordia.ca

E

Jean-Marc EDWARDS
Associate University Librarian, Information Systems and Technology
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7732
Jean-Marc.Edwards@concordia.ca

Laurent EVRIN
Manager, Information Systems & Technology
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7323
Laurent.Evrin@concordia.ca

F

Megan FITZGIBBONS
Acting Associate University Librarian, Research & Graduate Studies
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7004
Megan.Fitzgibbons@concordia.ca

G

Éthel GAMACHE
Associate Librarian
Religions and Cultures, Theological Studies, Études françaises, Philosophy, Classics, Modern Languages, and Linguistics Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7742
Ethel.Gamache@concordia.ca

Meredith GIFFIN
Associate Librarian
Collections Coordinator
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7599

Michael GROENENDYK
Associate Librarian
Digital Scholarship Librarian
Accountancy, Supply Chain Management, Business Technology Management, MBA, EMBA, Finance, and Economics Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7553
Michael.Groenendyk@concordia.ca

Alex GUINDON
Associate Librarian
Geospatial and Data Services Librarian
Geography Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7754
Alex.Guindon@concordia.ca

H

Katharine HALL
Associate Librarian
Biology and Health, Kinesiology & Applied Physiology Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7772
Katharine.Hall@concordia.ca

Andréa HARLAND
Associate Librarian
Access & Delivery Services Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7702
Andrea.Harland@concordia.ca

Jim HARRIS
Systems Analyst
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7083
Jim.Harris@concordia.ca

Dr. Rachel HARRIS
Associate Librarian
Scholarly Publishing Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7795
Rachel.Harris@concordia.ca

I

Laura IVAN
Associate Librarian
Head, Information Services
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7724
Laura.Ivan@concordia.ca

J

Karen JENSEN
Associate Librarian
Head, Cataloguing and Collection Maintenance
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7749
Karen.Jensen@concordia.ca

Rajiv JOHAL (on leave)
Associate Librarian
Associate University Librarian, Research & Graduate Studies
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7746
Rajiv.Johal@concordia.ca

L

Michelle LAKE
Associate Librarian
Government Publications Librarian
Political Science, School of Community & Public Affairs and First Peoples Studies Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7361
Michelle.Lake@concordia.ca

Sarah LAKE
Associate Librarian
Digital Preservation Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7619
Sarah.Lake@concordia.ca

John LATOUR (on leave)
Associate Librarian
Teaching & Research Librarian – Fine Arts
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7811
John.Latour@concordia.ca

Chloe LEI
Associate Librarian
Teaching & Research Librarian, Engineering & Computer Science
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7909
Chloe.Lei@concordia.ca

M

Aeron MACHATTIE
Assistant Librarian, Limited Term Appointment
Teaching & Research Librarian
English, Irish Studies and History Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7380
Aeron.MacHattie@concordia.ca

Sandra MARGOLIAN
Public Art Lead
(514) 848-2424, ext. 4867
s.margolian@concordia.ca

Alexandra MILLS
Associate Librarian
Head, Special Collections & Archives
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7723
Alexandra.Mills@concordia.ca

N

Tomasz NEUGEBAUER
Senior Librarian
Digital Projects & Systems Development Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7738
Tomasz.Neugebauer@concordia.ca

R

Pat RIVA
Senior Librarian
Associate University Librarian, Collection Services
(514) 848-2424, ext. 5255
Pat.Riva@concordia.ca

Melissa RIVOSECCHI
Associate Librarian
Teaching & Research Librarian, Social Sciences
Education and Applied Linguistics/TESL Subject Librarian
Art Education and Creative Arts Therapies Subject Librarian
Psychology Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7506
Melissa.Rivosecchi@concordia.ca

S

Christine SMITH
Associate Librarian
Head, Acquisitions & Serials
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7751
Christine.Smith@concordia.ca

Jasia STUART
Coordinator, Digital Services
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7733
Jasia.Stuart@concordia.ca

V

Kumiko VÉZINA (on leave)
Senior Librarian
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7413
Kumiko.Vezina@concordia.ca

W

Jared WIERCINSKI (on leave)
Senior Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7726
Jared.Wiercinski@concordia.ca

Ellen WRIGHT
Assistant Librarian, Limited Term Appointment
Media Cataloguing Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7712
ellen.wright@concordia.ca

Back to top
 
Back to top arrow up, go to top of page