Concordia.ca   /   Library   /   About   /   Librarians & staff   /   A-Z list of librarians

A-Z list

Librarians and professionals

A

Krista ALEXANDER
Associate Librarian
Applied Human Sciences, Biochemistry/Chemistry and Physics Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 5237
Krista.Alexander@concordia.ca

Anibal ARELLANO
Technology Services Analyst
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7692
Anibal.Arellano@concordia.ca

B

Francisco BERRIZBEITIA
Developer
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7734
Francisco.Berrizbeitia@concordia.ca

Kathleen BOTTER
Associate Librarian
Systems Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7793
Kathleen.Botter@concordia.ca

Susie BREIER
Associate Librarian
Sociology, Anthropology, Sexuality Studies & Women’s Studies Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7690
Susie.Breier@concordia.ca

Hélène BROUSSEAU
Assistant Librarian
Digital Media and Visual Resources Librarian
Cinema, Dance and Music Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7783
Helene.Brousseau@concordia.ca

Amy BUCKLAND
Senior Librarian
University Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7695
university.librarian@concordia.ca

C

Christopher CARR
Associate Librarian
Acting Head, Cataloguing & Collection Maintenance
Special Materials Cataloguing Librarian
Irish Studies Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7752
Christopher.Carr@concordia.ca

Pamela CARSON
Associate Librarian
Web Services Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7685
Pamela.Carson@concordia.ca

Joshua CHALIFOUR
Associate Librarian
Digital Scholarship Librarian
Journalism & Communication Studies Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7759
Joshua.Chalifour@concordia.ca

Dr. Olivier CHARBONNEAU
Senior Librarian
Marketing and Management Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7362
O.Charbonneau@concordia.ca

David CLARK
Immersive Technology Lead
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7621
David.Clark@concordia.ca

Emma CLARKE
Electronic Resources Coordinator (limited term appointment)
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7413
Emma.Clarke@concordia.ca

Dianne CMOR
Senior Librarian
Associate University Librarian, Teaching & Learning
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7693
Dianne.Cmor@concordia.ca

D

Larry DECK
Associate Librarian
Systems Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7756
Larry.Deck@concordia.ca

Danielle DENNIE
Associate Librarian
Head, Vanier Library
Research Data Librarian
Mathematics & Statistics Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7725
Danielle.Dennie@concordia.ca

Natalia DIAZ
Assistant Librarian, Limited Term Appointment
Collections Librarian and Archivist
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7988
Natalia.Diaz@concordia.ca

E

Jean-Marc EDWARDS
Associate University Librarian, Information Systems and Technology
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7732
Jean-Marc.Edwards@concordia.ca

Laurent EVRIN
Manager, Information Systems & Technology
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7323
Laurent.Evrin@concordia.ca

F

Megan FITZGIBBONS
Associate Librarian
Instructional Services Coordinator
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7004
Megan.Fitzgibbons@concordia.ca

G

Éthel GAMACHE
Associate Librarian
Religions and Cultures, Theological Studies, Études françaises, Philosophy, Classics, Modern Languages, and Linguistics Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7742
Ethel.Gamache@concordia.ca

Meredith GIFFIN
Associate Librarian
Collections Coordinator
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7599

Vince GRAZIANO (on leave)
Senior Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7689
Vince.Graziano@concordia.ca

Michael GROENENDYK
Associate Librarian
Digital Scholarship Librarian
Accountancy, Supply Chain Management, Business Technology Management, MBA, EMBA, Finance, and Economics Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7553
Michael.Groenendyk@concordia.ca

Alex GUINDON
Associate Librarian
Geospatial and Data Services Librarian
Geography Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7754
Alex.Guindon@concordia.ca

H

Katharine HALL
Associate Librarian
Biology and Health, Kinesiology & Applied Physiology Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7772
Katharine.Hall@concordia.ca

Andréa HARLAND
Associate Librarian
Access & Delivery Services Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7702
Andrea.Harland@concordia.ca

Jim HARRIS
Systems Analyst
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7083
Jim.Harris@concordia.ca

Dr. Rachel HARRIS
Assistant Librarian
Scholarly Publishing Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7795
Rachel.Harris@concordia.ca

I

Laura IVAN
Associate Librarian
Head, Information Services
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7724
Laura.Ivan@concordia.ca

J

Karen JENSEN (on leave)
Associate Librarian
Head, Cataloguing and Collection Maintenance
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7749
Karen.Jensen@concordia.ca

Rajiv JOHAL
Associate Librarian
Associate University Librarian, Research & Graduate Studies
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7746
Rajiv.Johal@concordia.ca

K

L

Michelle LAKE
Associate Librarian
Government Publications Librarian
Political Science, School of Community & Public Affairs and First Peoples Studies Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7361
Michelle.Lake@concordia.ca

Sarah LAKE
Assistant Librarian
Digital Preservation Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7619
Sarah.Lake@concordia.ca

John LATOUR
Associate Librarian
Teaching & Research Librarian – Fine Arts
Art History, Design and Computation Arts and Studio Arts Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7811
John.Latour@concordia.ca

Chloe LEI
Associate Librarian
Teaching & Research Librarian, Engineering & Computer Science
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7909
Chloe.Lei@concordia.ca

Geoffrey LITTLE
Senior Librarian
Associate University Librarian, Scholarly Communications
Director, Concordia University Press
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7748
Geoffrey.Little@concordia.ca

M

Aeron MACHATTIE
Assistant Librarian, Limited Term Appointment
Teaching & Research Librarian
English and History Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7380
Aeron.MacHattie@concordia.ca

Sandra MARGOLIAN
Public Art Lead
(514) 848-2424, ext. 4867
s.margolian@concordia.ca

Alexandra MILLS (on leave)
Associate Librarian
Special Collections Archivist
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7723
Alexandra.Mills@concordia.ca

N

Tomasz NEUGEBAUER
Senior Librarian
Digital Projects & Systems Development Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7738
Tomasz.Neugebauer@concordia.ca

R

Pat RIVA
Senior Librarian
Associate University Librarian, Collection Services
(514) 848-2424, ext. 5255
Pat.Riva@concordia.ca

Melissa RIVOSECCHI
Associate Librarian
Teaching & Research Librarian, Social Sciences
Education and Applied Linguistics/TESL Subject Librarian
Art Education and Creative Arts Therapies Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7506
Melissa.Rivosecchi@concordia.ca

S

Christine SMITH
Associate Librarian
Head, Acquisitions & Serials
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7751
Christine.Smith@concordia.ca

Jasia STUART
Coordinator, Digital Services
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7733
Jasia.Stuart@concordia.ca

V

Kumiko VÉZINA (on leave)
Senior Librarian
Electronic Resources Coordinator
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7413
Kumiko.Vezina@concordia.ca

Luigina VILENO
Senior Librarian
Psychology and Theatre Subject Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7760
Luigina.Vileno@concordia.ca

W

Jared WIERCINSKI (on leave)
Senior Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7726
Jared.Wiercinski@concordia.ca

Ellen WRIGHT
Assistant Librarian, Limited Term Appointment
Media Cataloguing Librarian
(514) 848-2424, ext. 7712
ellen.wright@concordia.ca

Back to top
 
Back to top arrow up, go to top of page