/   Library   /   About   /   Librarians & staff   /   Forum

Library Research Forum

More information

John Latour
Chair, Librarian’s Research Forum Committee

2020 Librarian’s Research Forum Committee members:
Dr. Guylaine Beaudry: Vice-Provost, Digital Strategy & University Librarian
Hannah Bartels: Access Services Librarian
Michael Groenendyk: Digital Scholarship Librarian, Accountancy, Supply Chain and Business Technology Management and MBA Subject Librarian

Updated: Thursday 14 May 2020
Back to top Back to top