Library Services Fund Committee


The LSFC was established according to article 5 of the CSU Library Services Fund Agreement between the Concordia Student Union and Concordia University, signed April 16, 2010, "for the purpose of providing additional or improved library resources" at the Webster Library and Vanier Library.

Members of the Library Services Fund watching a presentation in a conference room
Members of the Library Services Fund Committee 2017-2018

Annual reports


2020-2021 Committee membership

Malcolm Asselin (CSU Loyola Coordinator)
Eduardo Malorni (CSU Student Life Coordinator)
Margot Berner (CSU Representative)
Lauren Perozek (CSU Representative)

Trizana Parillo – Development Officer, Leadership Annual Giving, Advancement & Alumni

Guylaine Beaudry (Chair) – Vice-Provost, Digital Strategy & University Librarian
Lorie Kloda – AUL, Planning & Community Relations
Rajiv Johal – Interim AUL, Teaching & Learning
Alex Konyari – Manager, Budget & Facilities

Updated: Tuesday 23 February 2021
Back to top Back to top